We regularly hold free presentations introducing and explaining our options mentoring course.

Upcoming Mentoring Presentations

These presentations are held live via GotoMeeting and are designed to explain the core concepts which make up our Options Mentoring Course. They are aimed at traders wanting to build a structured approach to trading options markets.

Attend live online

To join the next live presentation please click on the registration link below.

Register here for Wednesday Sep. 14th, 8pm AEST (Sydney), 6pm AWST (Perth)

Register here for Wednesday Oct. 12th, 8pm AEDT (Sydney), 5pm AWST (Perth)

View a recording

We have a recording of last month’s presentation which you are welcome to watch right now, if you can’t make the times above.

View the recording